my swimming(Vahaloka)

This was the very first time I had ever swim at saint Patricks, and for the past two weeks I had been improving in my swimming and that I had learnt how to float and not touch the floor. when I had first looked at the pool I had thought that it was very deep cause I have never swam in the deep deep area before, because I am used to touching the ground when I reach the end.our instructor, Li Shao was an amazing instructor and he had helped me the most of the way, we had been taught all the basic training for swimming, I had found it hard and easy, but I had still persevered through.we had done freestyle, backstroke, sidestroke, and we had some races.but my favourite part of it all was to jump off the side during the last five minute.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *